Michael Musillami Trio + 2
Life Anthem

Michael Musillami, guitar, composer
George Schuller, drums, bells
Joe Fonda, bass
Jason Robinson, tenor sax, soprano sax, alto flute
Kirk Knuffke, cornet

1. Life Anthem (solo cornet)
2. I Hear Sirens In The Distance
3. MRI Countdown
4. Slow Bleed
5. Dr. Mohamad Khaled, Neurosurgeon
6. I'm Beginning To Feel Life's Pulse Again
7. June Recovery
8. Nurse Roe
9. ICU Blues
10. Visions
11. Night Walker
12. Renewed Focus
13. Family
14. Think Of Something Beautiful
15. Life Anthem (full ensemble)


Purchase Now

from the Playscape-Recordings.com Secure Server