Michael Musillami featuring Thomas Chapin

Michael Musillami, guitar/composer
Thomas Chapin, flute and alto saxophone
Kent Hewitt, piano
Nat Reeves, bass
Steve Johns, drums

1. Archives
2. Bejing 
3. The Young Child 
4. Emmet Spencer
5. I Still Do It For The Music
6. Ry-Bop
7. Mohawk Mountain


“The wholly original program kicks off with the title track, its unusual half-time, walking tempo setting a tone that hints at the avant-garde. Musillami's tone is trebly, his attack pointed and well-defined.”—All Music Guide

Purchase Now

from The Playscape-Recordings.com
Secure Server